Chiosis3.png

Laboratory Head

Dr. Gabriela Chiosis

Tel: 646-888-2235
chiosisg@mskcc.org

anna-rodina.jpg

Senior Scientist

Dr. Anna Rodina

Cancer Biology

Tel: 646-888-2216
rodinaa@mskcc.org

image1.png

Research Associate

Dr. Tai Wang

Computational Biology

Computational Chemistry

Biochemistry

Tel: 646-888-2216
wangt1@mskcc.org

Joshi_Picture.jpg

Research Scholar

Dr. Suhasini Joshi

Cancer Biology

Tel: 646-888-2216
joshis@mskcc.org

IMG_1845.jpg

Research Fellow

Dr. Vivek Anand

Cancer Biology

Tel: 646-888-2216

anandv@mskcc.org

IMG_1847.jpg

Research Fellow

Dr. Ananda Rodilla Martin

Cancer Biology

Tel: 646-888-2216

rodillaa@mskcc.org

palak.jpg

Research Technician

Palak Panchal

Biology

Tel: 646-888-2216

panchap1@mskcc.org

now2-zuckerman-horizontal.jpg

Administrator

Jenny Matalon

Tel: 646-888-2672

matalonj@mskcc.org

tony.jpg

Senior Scientist

Dr. Tony Taldone

Medicinal Chemistry

Pharmacology

Tel: 646-888-2238
taldonet@mskcc.org

pengrong.jpg

Senior Scientist

Dr. Pengrong Yan

Cancer Biology

Tel: 646-888-2216
yanp@mskcc.org

sahil.jpg

Research Fellow

Dr. Sahil Sharma

Medicinal Chemistry

Tel: 646-888-2238
sharmas5@mskcc.org

chander-webpic_3x2.jpg

Research Fellow

Dr. Chander Digwal

Medicinal Chemistry

Tel: 646-888-2238
digwalc@mskcc.org

Unknown.jpg

Senior Scientist

Dr. Kenneth Robzyk

Cancer Biology

Yeast Biology

Tel: 646-888-2216

robzykk@mskcc.org

swathi_1735.jpg

Research Fellow

Dr. Swathi Merugu

Cancer Biology

Tel: 646-888-2216

merugus@mskcc.org

justina_3x2.jpg

Research Technician

Justina Almadovar

Biology

Tel: 646-888-2216

anandv@mskcc.org

58460598_386160982235790_870473103193826

Undergraduate Intern

Lon-Yin Laureen Chan 

Tel: 646-888-2216

chanl@mskcc.org