top of page
Chiosis3.png

Laboratory Head

Dr. Gabriela Chiosis

Tel: 646-888-2235
chiosisg@mskcc.org

anna-rodina.jpg

Senior Research Scientist

Dr. Anna Rodina

Cancer Biology

Tel: 646-888-2216
rodinaa@mskcc.org

Sadik Headshot_edited.jpg

Research Scholar

Dr. Sadik Bay

Biology

Tel: 646-888-2216

bays1@mskcc.org

Pasala, Chiranjeevi-220720-03_RT_1200x800.jpg

Research Scholar

Dr. Chiranjeevi Pasala

Biology

Tel: 646-888-2238

pasalac@mskcc.org

palak.jpg

Research Technician

Palak Panchal

Biology

Tel: 646-888-2216

panchap1@mskcc.org

Sahil Sharma Portrait.jpg

Senior Research Scientist

Dr. Sahil Sharma

Medicinal Chemistry

Tel: 646-888-2238
sharmas5@mskcc.org

chander.jpg

Research Associate

Dr. Chander Digwal

Medicinal Chemistry

Tel: 646-888-2238
digwalc@mskcc.org

Roychowdhury,-Tanaya-220720-06_RT_1200x800_edited.jpg

Research Scholar

Dr. Tanaya Roychowdhury

Biology

Tel: 646-888-2216

roychot@mskcc.org

SouparnaHeadshot.JPG

Research Fellow

Dr. Souparna Chakrabarty

Bioinformatics

chakras6@mskcc.org

IMG_0007_edited.jpg

Administrator

Julia Ashmead

Tel: 646-888-2672

ashmeadj@mskcc.org

Lab Alumni

Tony pic.PNG

Tony Taldone,
PhD

Senior Research Scientist

pengrong.jpg

Pengrong Yan, PhD

Senior Research Scientist

wang_tai_1200x800_edited.jpg

Tai Wang,
PhD

Bioinformatics Consultant

Unknown.jpg

Kenneth Robzyk, PhD

Senior Research Scientist

Anand Headshot.jpg

Anand Santha Seela,
PhD

Research Scholar

Aftab Alam Headshot.jpg

Aftab Alam,
PhD

Research Scholar

Suhasini pic_edited_edited.jpg

Suhasini Joshi, PhD

Senior Research Scientist

bottom of page